JUSMUGEN community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Dragon Destiny Project- Light Version

Akito

mugen games Dragon Destiny Project- Light Version

Post by Akito Wed Aug 25, 2021 1:44 pm

Hi, this is a project I've been working on for a few years. I released a screenpack of it, but this is now the full game.

Yesterday are my birthday, so on this day I wanted to launch this game with everything complete, but unfortunately there are some things missing, like fixing some bugs, for example.

The Game has custom POTS gameplay, below are some details:

- All chars have multicolored sparks;
    - No Custom Combo/Max Mode;
    - No chain combos/air combos

In the future I will add chain combos to all of them and a few more things I have in mind, but in this first version I wanted to keep all chars standardized that way.

In the beginning, I was counting on the help of my friend Falcon Rapper, but he was too busy with his stuff outside of Mugen, so I was being helped by other people to at least finish the base of the project.

Thanks to:

- Raging Rowen
    - DeathSchythe
    - RageIsNeko
    - GusSaynt
    - Marlboro Games
    - Dampir

Thanks also to (I'm sorry if I'm missing someone):

- AVPBOY
    - OldGamer
    - Falcon Rapper
    - Ariel Castro (ArielAlexCo)
    - Charles_2011
    - POTS
    - R@CE
    - Infinite
    - Victorys
    - PrimeSC
    - Mr. Ansatsuken
    - Trololo
    - Divinewolf
    - Jmorphman
    - Karmachameleon
    - Varo_Hades
    - BahamianKing
    - ShinRei
    - Knuckles8864
    - Froz
    - Sennou-Room
    - QuickFist
    - CrazyKoopa
    - Jadeeeye
    - Li-kun

Spoiler:

---> About the project:

This game have:

- 50 playable chars + 6 secrets + 6 classic style (with Custom Combo) + 6 Melty Blood chars (Collab);
    - 10 stages with music (thanks Charles_2011!);
    - All small and big portraits are custom;